Current News

By popular demand, I have restored the previous template "type" back to the website. This is a major work in progress... So don't complain when something is broken.

I did put a link to the earlier WeeWX version that presents much more data at the top right corner of the page.
-- Jeffrey

Current Weather Cam

Current Radar Loop

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,13 hours,57 minutes,77%
Sunrise: 7:36am
Sunset: 6:57pm
Daylight: 11:21:21
Moonrise: 4:24pm (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 2:52am (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Gibbous
77% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 8:54am CST
15 November 2018 14:54 UTC
Wed, 24-Oct-2018 11:45am CDT
24 October 2018 16:45 UTC
Wed, 31-Oct-2018 11:40am CDT
31 October 2018 16:40 UTC
Wed, 07-Nov-2018 10:02am CST
7 November 2018 16:02 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 4:22pm CST
21 December 2018 22:22 UTC